Faculty
  Project Director:

  Prof. K.R. Durgadas

  krdurgadas@gmail.com

 
  Senior Fellow:

  Dr. R. Chalapathy

  chalapathy65@gmail.com

  Senior Fellow:

  Dr. Sannapapayya

  sannapapayya@gmail.com

 
  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Malini N. Abhyankar

  malini.Abhyankar@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. R. Mariswamy

  mariswamyRHonnur@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Annapurna N.S

  321anu321@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Basavarajappa .V

  basavarajbevinamara@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. M. Byrappa

  byrappa@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Rajashekar Jamadandi

  rasgna.j333@gmail.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Shankarappa H. S

  shankarappa@yahoo.com

  Associate Fellow:

  Dr. Radhmani M.A

  anuradhachin@gmail.com

 
  Office Superintendent

  Sri. H. C. Lingaraju

  lingarajuHC111@gmail.com

 
  Junior Accounts Officer:

  Sri.Ananth Vaidya

  vaidya_ananth@yahoo.co.in

 
  Upper Division Clerk:

  Smt. M. N. Chitra

  chithramn@gmail.com

 
  Lower Division Clerk:

  Smt. K. V. Shabana Parveen

  parveen4ag@gmail.com

  Lower Division Clerk:

  Sri. M. D. Chandan

  md_chandan@yahoo.com

 
Technical Support

 Junior Technical Officer in Linguistic Data  Consortium for Indian Languages, CIIL.

  Sunitha Rajendra

  sunapreethu@gmail.com

  Web Content Developed by:

  Prof. H.S. Raghavendra Rao

The Centre of Excellence for Studies in Classical Kannada was Inaugurated on 17th December, 2011

 

 

 
 

HOME     Top
  Central Institute of Indian Languages
Department of Higher Education,Language Bureau
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Government of India
Manasagangothri, Hunsur Road, Mysore 570006
Tel: (0821) 2515820 (Director)
Reception/PABX : (0821) 2345000
Fax: (0821) 2515032 (Off)
 
Copyright © 2011. Central Institute of Indian Languages. All rights reserved worldwide.